

2021-2022 Councillor Election Results*

Candidate	"Yes" Votes	"No" Votes	
Gabriel Ambutong	451	365	Successful Candidate
Abby Beka	541	301	Successful Candidate
Freja Cartujano	480	332	Successful Candidate
Alexander Hominiuk			Disqualified
Hamza Javed	422	422	Unsuccessful Candidate
Vincent Johnston			Disqualified
Joseph A. La Torre	433	361	Successful Candidate
Nhi Phan	468	337	Successful Candidate
Asif Siddiqui	401	390	Successful Candidate
Alem Tesfay	449	346	Successful Candidate
Elaine Tran	625	245	Successful Candidate

Voter Turnout

Number of Eligible Voters	Number of Voters	Percentage
14895	1071	7.19%

^{*}Official Results.