

Minutes for the Executive Committee Meeting of the Students' Association of MacEwan University April 25, 2023

Voting Members:

Myles Dykes, President Stephan Vasquez, VP Academic Matt Yanish, VP External Larissa Williams, VP Governance & Finance Elaine Tran, VP Student Life Resource Officials:

Darryl Kostash, General Manager Alan Honey, Governance Advisor

Recording Secretary:

Alan Honey, Governance Advisor

TOPIC		DISCUSSION	ACTION/MOTION
			MOTION
			TO APPROVE THE MISSING CREDIT CARD RECEIPT FORM FOR ELAINE TRAN IN THE AMOUNT OF \$148.52 FOR A PURCHASE MADE FEBRUARY 17, 2023
			VPGF/VPE
1.	MCCRF		CARRIED