

Minutes for the Executive Committee Meeting of the Students' Association of MacEwan University February 15, 2024 @ 3:00pm

**Voting Members:** 

Gabriel Ambutong, President Stephan Vasquez, VP Academic Jakob Cardinal, VP External Joseph A. La Torre, VP Governance & Finance Cierra Jacobs, VP Student Life Resource Officials:

Darryl Kostash, General Manager Alan Honey, Governance Advisor

**Recording Secretary:** 

Alan Honey, Governance Advisor

1. Call to Order: 3:00pm

TOPIC		DISCUSSION	ACTION/MOTION
			MOTION
			TO APPROVE A DONATION OF \$200 TO THE 2024 REACH FOR THE STARS EVENT
1.	Donation Request		VPGF/VPSL CARRIED

## 2. Adjournment

Time: 3:05pm.