

Minutes for the Executive Committee Meeting of the Students' Association of MacEwan University

March 11, 2024

Voting Members:

Gabriel Ambutong, President Stephan Vasquez, VP Academic Jakob Cardinal, VP External Joseph A. La Torre, VP Governance & Finance Cierra Jacobs, VP Student Life Resource Officials:

Darryl Kostash, General Manager Alan Honey, Governance Advisor

Recording Secretary:

Alan Honey, Governance Advisor

TOPIC		DISCUSSION	ACTION/MOTION
			MOTION
			TO APPROVE AN EXPENSE OF UP TO \$390 FROM G/L 524500 - EXECUTIVE PROJECTS TO PROVIDE AN HONORARIUM TO NHI PHAN FOR SITTING ON THE MACEWAN PRESIDENT
			REAPPOINTMENT
			COMMITTEE
1.			VPA/VPSL CARRIED